Ein engagiertes Team.

Verwaltung

Monika Danner
Telefon +49 (0)941 46413-10
E-Mail: monika.danner@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Irene Bleicher
Telefon +49 (0)941 46413-27
E-Mail: irene.bleicher@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Monika Krieger
Telefon +49 (0)941 46413-16
E-Mail: monika.krieger@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Merken

Verwaltung - Nachrichtentechnik

Stephanie Grunenberg
Telefon +49 (0)941 46413-11
E-Mail: stephanie.grunenberg@elektro-weigl-nt-gmbh.de

Katharina Dekant, Auszubildende

Einkauf

Dietmar Röhrl
E-Mail: dietmar.roehrl@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Josef Hanfstingl, Auszubildender


Personal

Julia Weigl
Telefon +49 (0)941 46413-22

Finanzen

Marion Weigl
E-Mail: mweigl@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de


Unsere Bauleiter

Elektro Weigl

Serdar Kaya
E-Mail: serdar.kaya@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Andreas Meindl
E-Mail: andreas.meindl@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Georg Meindl
E-Mail: georg.meindl@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Markus Zelter
E-Mail: markus.zelter@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Elektro Weigl Nachrichtentechnik

Martin Maier
E-Mail: martin.maier@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Konstantin Weißkopp
E-Mail: k.weisskopp@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Robert Schlenz
E-Mail: robert.schlenz@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de

Edgar Seidinger
E-Mail: edgar.seidinger@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de


Zeichenbüro

Tobias Streichert
Telefon +49 (0)941 46413-15

Programmierung

Sergej Kotalevsky
Telefon +49 (0)160 90922332
E-Mail: sergej.kotalevsky@elektro-weigl-gmbh.de


Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Weigl